Present Life Members

LIFE MEMBERS OF

NEPAL BIOTECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION (NBA)

2016 Life members

Name Address Phone E-Mail
1.     Achyut P. Sharma Prof.Dr. Microbio/TU/USA 5525776 USA
2.     Ambika Manandhar DPR 4253583
3.     Archan Khadgi SANN/USA khadgiarchana@gmail.com
4.     Anjana Sing Prof. Dr. Microbiology, TU 9841353364/5555279 Anjanas67@yahoo.com
5.     Bal Hari Paudel C.D. Biotech T.U 9841507147 balbiotech@gmail.com
6.     Basant B. Thapa   4413826  
7.     Beena Pradhanang 4490467
8.     Belai M. Singh # Dr. Patan campus, TU 4260178 belaisingh@gmail.com
9.     Bhairab R. Kaini DOA 9851092357
10.   Bhupal Govinda Shrestha Dr. Biotech.,KU 9741153551 bhupstha@gmail.com
11.   Bijaya Pant # Prof. Dr. Bot/TU /9841359626  PANT_BIJAYA@YAHOO.COM

bijayapant@gmail.com

12.   Bijaya Raj Subedi RECAST, TU 9849139831

4332332

 gurusubedi@gmail.com
13.   Bindeswar P. Sah #Dr. Biotech.,NARC 5321615  bprasadsah@rediffmail.com

bprasadsah@gmail.com

14.   Binesh Man Sakha Biotech/NARC
15.   Bindu Pathak C.D. Biotech T.U/Canada 9841201225 Bindu511@gmail.com
16.   Binod Shah Nepalganj 081-520453
17.   Braj N. Prasad Prof. Dr. Bot/TU/ India 4330582
18.   Buddhi Ratna Khadge Dr. Secretary, NAST 5527767/9841540094 buddhi.khadge@gmail.com
19.   Chiranjivi Regmi Dr. NAST 5547714
20.   Deepak Raj Pant Botany/TU 9803798458 drpant_agbot@yahoo.com
21.   Dhurba Gauchan Dr. Biotech.,KU 9841483839 gauchan@ku.edu.np
22.   Dilli Prasad Poudel Dr. TC 9741182552

4331297

paudyaldilli@yahoo.com
23.   Dilip R. Panthi IAAS 056-529302
24.   Dilip Raj Bhattarai SANN 9840018473 dilipbhattarai@gmail.com
25.   Dinesh C. Adhikari GREAT 4473550
26.   Doj Raj Khanal Dr. NASRI 9841403989

014315710

drkhanal7@gmail.com
27.   Giri Raj Tripathi Dr. C.D. Biotech T.U 9741005930 giritripathi@gmail.com
28.   Giridhari Subedi NARC/Dhanku 056-424954
29.   Gita Rajbhandari Dr. ASCOL 9841346025
30.   Gopal kharel Bhairahawa 071-520084
31.   Govida P Ghimire Prof. Dr. IOST/TU/Dang
32.   Gyan K. Shrestha # IAAS 6631184 gyankshrestha@yahoo.com
33.   Hari D. Bhattarai Dr. RIBB 9851172031 haridatta30@hotmail.com
34.   Hari K. Sainju DPR/Biotech white house 4261967

4227417

hk.saiju@aitm.edu.np 
35.   Hari P. Bimb # NORMA/Sinamangal 4486556  bimbhp49@gmail.com
36.   Janardan Pandey C.D. Biotech T.U 9851065951 kushumnp@gmail.com
37.   Jarina Joshi C.D. Biotech T.U 9841409378 jarinarjoshi@yahoo.com

Jarinarjoshi@gmail.com

38.   Jeevan B. Sherchand TUTH 4413642  
39.   Jhalendra N. Shrestha ASCOL/Classic college 4491712
40.   Kayo D. Yami NAST/PSC 4473848  
41.   Keshari Laxmi Manandhar Sanepa/CATT 554736(R)

9841256027

 pkmn@wlink.com.np
42.   Krishna B. Shrestha MOA 5523672
43.   Krishna Das Manandhar C.D. Biotech T.U 9841247835 krishna.manandhar@gmail.com
44.   Krishna K. Pant IAAS 083-520144  
45.   Krishna Nath Patan  MC/Korea/USA 4434518  krishnanath@hotmail.com
46.   Krishna P. Paudel NARC/Dhanku 4490892/9851075874 kppaudyal@yahoo.com
47.   Kshitiz Raj Shrestha 9841553129 Kshitiz_shrestha@hotmail.com
48.   Laxman Pun UNDP 5541951 Laxman.pun@medep.org.np
49.   Madan K Rai Kumaltar /9841746555 ratanchha@hotmail.com
50.   Mahendra Maharjan Zoo/ TU 9841760463/4312314 maharjan.m@gmail.com
51.   Manjushree Hada Amrit Campus 9851040000 manjuhada@yahoo.com
52.   Manu Maya Magar Biotech, NARC 9841644543

5550641

anzoomagar@hotmail.com
53.   Mathura P. Shrestha TUTH 4410122 mathura.shrestha@gmail.com
54.   Meera Maskey DPR
55.   Mohan Kharel C.D. Biotech T.U 9841992180 m.kharel@hotmail.com
56.   Mukti R. Aryal KMC 4242421
57.   Mukunda Ranjit # GREAT 4473550/9841498122 ranjitmukunda@gmail.com
58.   Nanda P. Shrestha NARC
59.   Niranjan Prasad Shah IOM, Maharajganj 9841436034 niranjshah@yahoo.com

nirpshah@gmail.com

niranjanshah@iom.edu.np

60.   Phul P. Subedi IAAS 056-422633
61.   Praful Shakya SAAN 9841233300 shakyapraphul@yahoo.com
62.   Pramod Poudel, Dr. National coll.  NIST 9843810230/4650773 Poudel.pm@gmail.com
63.   Promod Aryal 9851100298 Pramod.aryal@gmail.com
64.   Raj K. Niroula NARC(Biotech) 5534658  rkn27st@yahoo.com
65.   Rajani Malla # C.D. Biotech T.U 9851013734 rajanimalla2000@yahoo.com
66.   Rajeev Singh White house 9841000091 rajeeb_kumar2002@yahoo.com
67.   Rajendra B Shah Belgium biotechnepal@gmail.com
68.   Ram B. Pradhan 4416765
69.   Ram D. Tiwari TU 22187
70.   Ramita Manandhar MOA 5520567 ramitman@yahoo.com
71.   Rebati M. Srestha # CVL 4370108/9841209372  rebati123@yahoo.com
72.   Sajani Malla ASCOL 4271150
73.   Sameer M Dixit # CMDN, Thapathli 9802030789/5555354 sameermdixit@gmail.com
74.   Sampoornananda Jha C.D. Biotech T.U 9849226281 ankjha@yahoo.com
75.   Samundra L. Joshi NARC 5528475
76.        Sangeeta Kharel 4418133
77.   Sangeeta Shakya KU
78.   Sangita Shrestha NAST 9841346447 Sangita7@hotmail.com
79.   Sanu D. Joshi Bot/TU/Sundhara, Lalitpur 5522481 sanud005@yahoo.com
80.   Shanti Bhattarai NARC 5521149
81.   Shreedhar P. Pradhan IOM 4272707  spp@wlink.com.np
82.   Shreeti Pradhan CDB, TU 9841799887 Shreeti_prd@yahoo.com
83.   Shyam K. Shah 9804272400 azzumax@gmail.com
84.   Smita Shrestha C.D. Biotech T.U 9849164704 smitabiotech01@gmail.com
85.   Subarna L. Shrestha HICAST 4493419  Subaranlalshrestha900@gmail.com
86.   Subodh K Upadhyaya Biotech, TU 9841437666 subodhu@gmail.com
87.   Sujit KC 9843420492 biotechcredites@gmail.com
88.   Sumitra Ranjit TCC 6610239
89.   Suresh K. Verma MOA 4410718  Sureshverma50@hotmail.com
90.   Surya L. Maskey NARC 4229047
91.   Surya P. Manandhar Microbio,TU/USA 4483498  surya@enet.com.np
92.   Sushila D. shrestha 4330780
93.   Tanka P. Barakoti Pakribas/NARC 026-420365
94.   Tika B. Karki # KU 984162033

6610806

 ktika@ku.edu.np
95.   Tirtha R. Bajgai USC 4497764  tirraj@yahoo.com
96.   Tribikram Bhattarai # C.D. Biotech T.U 9860187141/4494354  drtbb@mail.com.np

tribikrambhattarai@gmail.com

97.   Udhav R. Khadka ASCOL 4242121  udhabk@yahoo.com
98.   Uma Shankar Shah NARC 9841820748/5529987  ushah_gene@yahoo.com
99.   Ushana Shrestha Khwakheli ASCOL 9841614353 ushanas@hotmail.com
100.Vimal N. Gupta, Prof. Dr. Bot/TU 4330412 vngupta110@gmail.com
101.Yadav Gyawali BMC/ 071-541854  gyawaliyadav@hotmail.com
102.Yogesh H. Shrestha Gorkha 9841214313

 

# Executive members of NBA 2010

© 2016, Nepal Biotechnology Association. All rights reserved. Developed by: Himalayan Host